EN_EP150-Banner02

TRANCE PARADISE 150 IS HERE!

Entire show broadcasted live on ETN.FM (listen here) and where indicated live video on Clubbeats.TV (watch here)

6 PM EST (11 PM GMT)    DRG (Minneapolis, MN) facebook —- twitter
7 PM EST (12 AM GMT)    David Thulin (Minneapolis, MN) facebook —- twitter
8 PM EST (1 AM GMT)      Glowkids & Fuse (Boston, MA) facebook —- twitter
9 PM EST (2 AM GMT)      Anthony Korkhin (Minneapolis, MN) twitter
10 PM EST (3 AM GMT)    Euphoric Nation (Minneapolis, MN) facebook —- twitter
12 AM EST (5 AM GMT)    Chandler Meade (Cranston, RI) twitter
1 AM EST (6 AM GMT)      Viper Huxley (Sioux Falls, SD) facebook